collage.jpg

A studio where students grow talent, creativity & confidence!

Lorem Ipsum

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aliquam in aliquam sem. Praesent consectetur sem non tortor laoreet sit amet luctus risus euismod. Phasellus neque quam, auctor adipiscing tincidunt vel, euismod auctor dolor.

 

Lorem Ipsum

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aliquam in aliquam sem. Praesent consectetur sem non tortor laoreet sit amet luctus risus euismod. Phasellus neque quam, auctor adipiscing tincidunt vel, euismod auctor dolor.

 

Lorem Ipsum

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aliquam in aliquam sem. Praesent consectetur sem non tortor laoreet sit amet luctus risus euismod. Phasellus neque quam, auctor adipiscing tincidunt vel, euismod auctor dolor.

 

 

  Birthday Parties

Make your child's special day memorable with a dance party at the studio! We provide the dance, games, facility and fun, you bring the food and guests! It's that easy!

 Birthday child gets to pick the song for his or her specially choreographed dance, parents get to join at the end of the party to see the performance!

Parties available Saturdays 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm Up to 20 guests plus Birthday child and family.

The fee is $250.


Contact us Now!

 

Upcoming Important Dates

Saturday, December 23
Closed for the Holidays

Sunday, December 24
Closed for the Holidays

Monday, December 25
Closed for the Holidays

Tuesday, December 26
Closed for the Holidays

Wednesday, December 27
Closed for the Holidays

Thursday, December 28
Closed for the Holidays

Friday, December 29
Closed for the Holidays

Saturday, December 30
Closed for the Holidays

Sunday, December 31
Closed for the Holidays

Monday, January 1
Closed for the Holidays

Powered by liveSite Get your free site!